We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

New Future

by Loud Apartment

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $7 USD  or more


Technology 04:07
Blessing 07:58
Rebellion 03:59
Dub Rhythm 06:47


"New Future" is the latest release from New York City based music group Loud Apartment. The album was produced by Bill Laswell. All songs were written by Nevaris and Bill Laswell except Rebellion and Dub Rebellion by Nevaris, Bill Laswell, and Garrison Hawk. All horn arrangements are by Peter Apfelbaum.


released January 7, 2022

Nevaris: voice, electric piano, hammond organ, congas, percussion
Bill Laswell: bass
DJ Logic: turntables
Lockatron: drums
Will Bernard: guitar
Peter Apfelbaum: tenor saxophone, flute, melodica
Garrison Hawk: voice (Rebellion and Dub Rebellion)

Produced by Bill Laswell
Created at Orange Music, West Orange, NJ
Engineering: James Dellatacoma
Mastered by Michael Fossenkemper at Turtletone Studio, NYC
Cover Illustration by José Ortiz


all rights reserved



Loud Apartment New York, New York

Loud Apartment is a New York City music group created by musician Nevaris AC. The lineup currently features legendary musician / producer Bill Laswell on bass, turntablist DJ Logic, multi instrumentalist Peter Apfelbaum (flute/sax), guitarist Will Bernard, drummer Lockatron, and Nevaris (voice, percussion, keyboards). ... more

contact / help

Contact Loud Apartment

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Loud Apartment, you may also like: